Friday, August 29, 2014

Turning the Corner

Just when you thought that maybe, somehow, 
enough time had passed; 
That all the wounds had healed, 
the blisters turned to callouses, 
and broken bones had mended... 
along comes a subtle hint, a fatal scent, 
an uncanny glimpse of long buried memories 
stirred from the past and brought sorrowfully,
painfully, into full living color. 
Breath turned to involuntary sighs,
Forces a silent moment,
for the happiness evaporated,
for smiles and tears left unshared.

Thursday, May 15, 2014

My quintessential look at me looking at myself at the beach photo


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

The West Coast Initiation


Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Flying a Kite


Monday, May 12, 2014

Contemplation


Sunday, May 11, 2014

Reading at Ocean Beach


Saturday, May 10, 2014

Catch a sibling


Friday, May 9, 2014

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

In the process of a complete re-design. Expect big changes.

Grant

A Dog and a Red Ball


Thursday, May 8, 2014

The Critical Moment


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

The Wrong Train


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Dinner


Monday, May 5, 2014

The Halls of City Hall


Sunday, May 4, 2014

Walking Home


Saturday, May 3, 2014

Looking up the women's building


Friday, May 2, 2014

Pirate Ale at Zeitgeist


Thursday, May 1, 2014

Re-parking?


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Vespa


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Pink Tricycle


Monday, April 28, 2014

Produce


Sunday, April 27, 2014

And the last light from the setting sun, will shine upon the keyhole.


Saturday, April 26, 2014

Dinghy


Friday, April 25, 2014

Ding Ding.


Thursday, April 24, 2014

Bay Harbor Marina


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

One never sees a dirty fire truck


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Bayside Stretches


Monday, April 21, 2014

Dog in a bike shop


Sunday, April 20, 2014

Not to scale


Saturday, April 19, 2014

They're everywhere...


Friday, April 18, 2014

My home away from home. :)


Thursday, April 3, 2014

Karen - Gardening and Fly A Kite